Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Caroline
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. November 2017

    Gut gelegenes, kleines Apartment mit tollem Blick!

    Der Mülleimer im Bad war zu unserer Anreise noch mit Resten gefüllt.
    Gabriel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael McGeary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    This apartment is exactly as advertised.

    Easy to check in and exactly as advertised.
    Sagi Buria
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Great place to stay! We stayed for a week!

    Nothing. It was great.
    Melissa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. März 2018
    There was no toilet paper in the place... what in the world? We arrived very late and had to go scrounge for some...not cool.
    Host was nice and easy to communicate with and let me check out late :)
    Sergio
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Donna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marco
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    2expats
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    28. Oktober 2017

    Disgusting place to avoid

    We booked a studio for 3 nights to rest a bit in between our trips in Bolivia and Patagonia. When we arrived, we realized the cleaning hasn’t been made. Hair/hairs in the bed, bathroom floor unclean, etc. We called the manager, and she sent someone to quickly fix it. The morning after I wanted to prepare breakfast. I discovered how disgusting the kitchen was. It has probably never been cleaned before. The dishes, glasses, tea pot... Food here and there, with hair/hairs. Disgusting. We ended up not using the kitchen. While we were there, someone was heavily smoking on the same floor (14) so it smelled very bad in the studio as well. One day, someone had even peed in the corridor. Don’t go there.
    Wifi was strong. Location was good. Terrasse on the rooftop was lovely, but the pool was closed.
    kathryn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Oktober 2017

    home away from home in great location

    slightly bigger kitchen? was great for a studio apartment though
    lovely apartment in a great location staff were friendly and helpful we liked it so much we extended the stay
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. Oktober 2017

    nice place to stay easy to access transportstion

    The.cover of the bed smelly
    Location.
    kathryn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. September 2017

    perfect find near the city and great public transport links

    lovely friendly staff when we collected keys, great view of the city , attentive staff , great value for money , even got a later check out without any hassles
    Sheila
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jmtov
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. April 2017

    A great place for a couple of days

    I think the shower was broken.
    It's just five minutes away from the city center by walking.
    Kirsten
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. März 2017
    No towels available, cutlery, cups and so on were not clean
    WiFi, good connection
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Surya
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2017
    Bed and no AC
    Location
    Sandrina
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Januar 2017

    Clean place

    At night in the neighborhood there were youngsters played loud music and yelled. That happened only 1 night and pretty annoying.
    The room is nice and clean. The bathroom is super clean, the bed sheet is clean and comfy, thats all that matters.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Oktober 2016

    Great apartment!!

    The swimming pool wasn't open! :(
    We could enter the apartment earlier than check-in and far later than check-out. Location is great. Very safe apartment, clean and comfortable.