This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Sergio
    br
    8.3
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    ca
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    2expats
    de
    4.2
    28 October 2017
    Disgusting place to avoid
    We booked a studio for 3 nights to rest a bit in between our trips in Bolivia and Patagonia. When we arrived, we realized the cleaning hasn’t been made. Hair/hairs in the bed, bathroom floor unclean, etc. We called the manager, and she sent someone to quickly fix it. The morning after I wanted to prepare breakfast. I discovered how disgusting the kitchen was. It has probably never been cleaned before. The dishes, glasses, tea pot... Food here and there, with hair/hairs. Disgusting. We ended up not using the kitchen. While we were there, someone was heavily smoking on the same floor (14) so it smelled very bad in the studio as well. One day, someone had even peed in the corridor. Don’t go there.
    Wifi was strong. Location was good. Terrasse on the rooftop was lovely, but the pool was closed.
    kathryn
    au
    10
    20 October 2017
    home away from home in great location
    slightly bigger kitchen? was great for a studio apartment though
    lovely apartment in a great location staff were friendly and helpful we liked it so much we extended the stay
    kathryn
    au
    10
    28 September 2017
    perfect find near the city and great public transport links
    lovely friendly staff when we collected keys, great view of the city , attentive staff , great value for money , even got a later check out without any hassles
    jmtov
    co
    8.8
    17 April 2017
    A great place for a couple of days
    I think the shower was broken.
    It's just five minutes away from the city center by walking.
    Kirsten
    nl
    5.4
    10 March 2017
    No towels available, cutlery, cups and so on were not clean
    WiFi, good connection
    gb
    10
    19 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    8.8
    26 October 2016
    Great apartment!!
    The swimming pool wasn't open! :(
    We could enter the apartment earlier than check-in and far later than check-out. Location is great. Very safe apartment, clean and comfortable.
    Pawel
    pl
    9.6
    14 June 2016
    Great city panorama directly from the room
    - Beautiful view from 23rd floor and from the terrace - Comfortable and clean room - Friendly and helpful owner - Flexible check in/out hours - Strong wifi signal
    Steve
    gb
    7.1
    19 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close