Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Gabriel
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael McGeary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018

    This apartment is exactly as advertised.

    Easy to check in and exactly as advertised.
    Sagi Buria
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Great place to stay! We stayed for a week!

    Nothing. It was great.
    Melissa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 марта 2018
    There was no toilet paper in the place... what in the world? We arrived very late and had to go scrounge for some...not cool.
    Host was nice and easy to communicate with and let me check out late :)
    Sergio
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marco
    bo

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    2expats
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    28 октября 2017

    Disgusting place to avoid

    We booked a studio for 3 nights to rest a bit in between our trips in Bolivia and Patagonia. When we arrived, we realized the cleaning hasn’t been made. Hair/hairs in the bed, bathroom floor unclean, etc. We called the manager, and she sent someone to quickly fix it. The morning after I wanted to prepare breakfast. I discovered how disgusting the kitchen was. It has probably never been cleaned before. The dishes, glasses, tea pot... Food here and there, with hair/hairs. Disgusting. We ended up not using the kitchen. While we were there, someone was heavily smoking on the same floor (14) so it smelled very bad in the studio as well. One day, someone had even peed in the corridor. Don’t go there.
    Wifi was strong. Location was good. Terrasse on the rooftop was lovely, but the pool was closed.
    kathryn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017

    home away from home in great location

    slightly bigger kitchen? was great for a studio apartment though
    lovely apartment in a great location staff were friendly and helpful we liked it so much we extended the stay
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 октября 2017

    nice place to stay easy to access transportstion

    The.cover of the bed smelly
    Location.
    kathryn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 сентября 2017

    perfect find near the city and great public transport links

    lovely friendly staff when we collected keys, great view of the city , attentive staff , great value for money , even got a later check out without any hassles
    Sheila
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jmtov
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 апреля 2017

    A great place for a couple of days

    I think the shower was broken.
    It's just five minutes away from the city center by walking.
    Kirsten
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    10 марта 2017
    No towels available, cutlery, cups and so on were not clean
    WiFi, good connection
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Surya
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 января 2017
    Bed and no AC
    Location
    Sandrina
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 января 2017

    Clean place

    At night in the neighborhood there were youngsters played loud music and yelled. That happened only 1 night and pretty annoying.
    The room is nice and clean. The bathroom is super clean, the bed sheet is clean and comfy, thats all that matters.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 октября 2016

    Great apartment!!

    The swimming pool wasn't open! :(
    We could enter the apartment earlier than check-in and far later than check-out. Location is great. Very safe apartment, clean and comfortable.